Electron Kit - $69 USD

Proton Kit - $72 USD


Our New S-Series Kits Have Several Upgrades

Coming to Kickstarter this Sunday, Oct. 30th, 10 am PST (1 pm EST, 6 pm UK)
Expected delivery date: May 2017.
Sign up for early bird discounts.
 
Name *
Name