Introducing...


LightMode S Kits


Available on Kickstarter, October 30th, 10 am PST (6 pm UK time).

 
Watch our motovlog to find out more.

Learn how to win a free LightMode S Kit and discover how massive our early bird discounts will be:

 
Sign up and be the first to get updates.
 
Name *
Name
 
Common Questions

1. I already have a LightMode Kit. Will the new controller work with the old kits?
A: Yes! We will be offering an "upgrade kit" on Kickstarter which will contain the new controller, new mount, adapters, and charging cable. Please note that if you require the water resistant feature, you must purchase a complete S kit as your current EL components are not water resistant. This will NOT be available after Kickstarter.

2. When can I expect the new product to be manufactured?
A: We are estimating May 2017, but aiming for March 2017.

3. What is the price of the new kit?
A: Prices will be released once Kickstarter is launched on Sunday, October 30th, 10 am PST (1 pm EST, 6 pm UK).